Team

IMG_René.jpg

René Hendriks
Algemeen Directeur - Eigenaar
rene.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

2020_07_16_0529.jpg

Birgit Eggl
Directeur Inkoop - Logistiek
birgit.eggl@tpsolar.nl

Barry.jpg

Barry Lamers
Asset Manager
barry.lamers@tpsolar.nl

IMG_4166.jpg

Erik Wieffer
Commercieel Directeur - Eigenaar
erik.wieffer@tpsolar.nl

2020_07_13_0506.jpg

Martin Voigt
Financieel Directeur 
martin.voigt@tpsolar.nl

FR0_7393_edited.jpg

Lennart van Daal
Constructie Manager
lennart.vandaal@tpsolar.nl

Ulf.jpg

Ulf Rietmann
Projectontwikkelaar batterijopslag
ulf.rietmann@tpsolar.nl

2020_07_13_0487.jpg

Charles van de Ven
Projectontwikkelaar
charles.vandeven@tpsolar.nl

_edited_edited.jpg

Bart Kooken
Projectontwikkelaar
bart.kooken@tpsolar.nl

2020_07_16_0546.jpg

Connor Hendriks
Projectmanager
connor.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

2020_07_13_0497.jpg

Stephan Roijers
Projectontwikkelaar
stephan.roijers@tpsolar.nl

Emma.jpg

Emma Hendriks
Projectontwikkelaar
emma.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

2020_07_16_0541.jpg

Robert van der Horst
Projectontwikkelaar
robert.vanderhorst@tpsolar.nl

Manou_edited_edited.jpg

Manou Kuik
Trainee projectontwikkelaar
manou.kuik@tpsolar.nl

2020_07_16_0515.jpg

Rose Concolato
Projectontwikkelaar
rose.concolato@tpsolar.nl

IMG_3252.jpg

Mwanze Haijnes
Project ingenieur
mwanze.haijnes@tpsolar.nl

2020_07_13_0501.jpg

Gerard Simmerman
Financiën
gerard.simmerman@tpsolar.nl