Team

René Hendriks

Algemeen Directeur - Eigenaar

rene.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Birgit Eggl

Directeur Inkoop - Logistiek

b.eggl@solar-konzept.com

Erik Wieffer

Commercieel Directeur - Eigenaar

erik.wieffer@tpsolar.nl

Martin Voigt

Financieel Directeur 

m.voigt@solar-konzept.com

Connor Hendriks

Projectontwikkelaar

connor.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Stephan Roijers

Projectontwikkelaar

stephan.roijers@tpsolar.nl

Charles van de Ven

Projectontwikkelaar

charlesvandeven@tpsolar.nl

Jos Schlangen

Projectontwikkelaar

jos.schlangen@tpsolar.nl

Emma Hendriks

Projectmedewerker

emma.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Rose Concolato

Projectmedewerker

rose.concolato@tpsolar.nl

Robert van der Horst

Projectmedewerker

robert.vandehorst@tpsolar.nl

Hashim Fatmi

Junior engineer

hashim.fatmi@tpsolar.nl

Gerard Simmerman

Financiën

gerard.simmerman@tpsolar.nl

Rob Sirach

Projectontwikkelaar

rob.sirach@tpsolar.nl

Charlotte Wieffer

Projectmedewerker-marketing

charlotte.wieffer@tpsolar.nl

Contact:

TPSolar B.V.
Melbournestraat 9, Unit 7
1175 RM Lijnden


info@tpsolar.nl

Tel: 023 741 01 44
Ma – Vr   09:00 – 18:00

©2020  Mad Man Media

Logo TPSolar 2019.png