Team

René Hendriks

General Manager - Owner

rene.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Birgit Eggl

Director of Purchasing - Logistics

b.eggl@solar-konzept.com

Erik Wieffer

Commercial Director - Owner

erik.wieffer@tpsolar.nl

Martin Voigt

Finance Director

m.voigt@solar-konzept.com

Connor Hendriks

Project developer

connor.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Stephan Roijers

Project developer

stephan.roijers@tpsolar.nl

Charles van de Ven

Project developer

charlesvandeven@tpsolar.nl

Jos Schlangen

Project developer

jos.schlangen@tpsolar.nl

Emma Hendriks

Project employee

emma.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Rose Concolato

Project employee

rose.concolato@tpsolar.nl

Robert van der Horst

Project employee

robert.vandehorst@tpsolar.nl

Hashim Fatmi

Junior engineer

hashim.fatmi@tpsolar.nl

Gerard Simmerman

Finances

gerard.simmerman@tpsolar.nl

Rob Sirach

Project developer

rob.sirach@tpsolar.nl

Charlotte Wieffer

Project officer-marketing

charlotte.wieffer@tpsolar.nl

Contact:

TPSolar B.V.
Melbournestraat 9, Unit 7
1175 RM Lijnden


info@tpsolar.nl

Tel: 023 741 01 44
Ma – Vr   09:00 – 18:00

©2020  Mad Man Media

Logo TPSolar 2019.png