Logo

Team

René Hendriks

CEO – Owner
rene.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Erik Wieffer

COO – Owner
erik.wieffer@tpsolar.nl

Birgit Eggl

CPO
birgit.eggl@tpsolar.nl

Martin Voigt

CFO
martin.voigt@tpsolar.nl

Barry Lamers

Asset Manager
barry.lamers@tpsolar.nl

Lennart van Daal

Construction Manager
lennart.vandaal@tpsolar.nl

Connor Hendriks

Projectmanager
connor.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Ulf Rietmann

Project developer batterystorage
ulf.rietmann@tpsolar.nl

Emma Hendriks

Projectdeveloper
emma.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Stephan Roijers

Projectdeveloper
stephan.roijers@tpsolar.nl

Rose Concolato

Projectdeveloper
rose.concolato@tpsolar.nl

Bart Kooken

Projectdeveloper
bart.kooken@tpsolar.nl

Robert van der Horst

Projectdeveloper
robert.vanderhorst@tpsolar.nl

Tijmen Goes

Projectdeveloper
tijmen.goes@tpsolar.nl

Manou Kuik

Junior Projectdeveloper
Marketing
manou.kuik@tpsolar.nl

Mwanze Haijnes

Project engineer
mwanze.haijnes@tpsolar.nl

Gerard Simmerman

Finance
gerard.simmerman@tpsolar.nl